Making images for the website in Photoshop!

I’m working on the main image for the website in photoshop, I inked a drawing, scanned it, cleaned it up, and I’m now coloring it. I have a lot left to do, shading, re-writing the main text, filling in some parts with patterns etc etc….

Except now people are telling me it looks good just black and white, I’ll just need to redo the text,

let me know what you think!

One Response to “Making images for the website in Photoshop!”

  1. Tessa Says:

    I really Like the black and white better … but i think some color is necessary .. maybe try a mix of the black and white and color, i think it’s the brown thats throwing people off … Perhaps try just coloring the lady and the supplies on the table

Leave a Reply

